Home> Contact us

Contact us



Your Name*


Email*


Phone


Message*


* Required fields




Local Address

The International Association for Human Values – Middle East
Bldg No 4, Office 4A, International Humanitarian City,
PO Box 506002, Dubai, United Arab Emirates


WORLDWIDE CONTACT INFORMATION

 
Middle-East
Name: Dharmendra Patel
Email: dharmendra.patel@iahv.org
 
Australia
Name: Lavinia Scott-Sellars
Email: iahvaustralia@iinet.net.au
 
Canada
Name: Susannah Rowley
Email: iahv2002@yahoo.com

Denmark
Name: Pia Maria Soerensen
Email: pia.soerensen@c.dk

France 
Name: Phillippe Gaudrat 
Email: philippe.gaudrat@iahv.fr

Switzerland (Geneva)
Name: Werner Peter Luedemann
Email: geneva@iahv.org
Address: P.O. Box 2091, CH-1211 Geneva 2, Switzerland

Germany
Name: Hans-Martin Schempp
Email: HMSchempp@mmd.biz

India
Name: Chinky Sen
Email: chinky.sen@iahv.org

Italy    
Name: Mary Maria de Lange 
Email: marydelange@aliceposta.it

Morocco
Name: Brahim Slaoui
Email: islaoui@mafoder.co.ma

The Netherlands
Name: Ewald Poeran
Email: e.k.poeran@iahv.nl

Norway
Name:  Chris Kiran Byrt
Email: byrt@iahv.no

Russia
Name: Elena Senchenko
Email: senchenko.elena@list.ru

Slovenia
Name: Andrej Trampuz
Email: andrej.trampuz@siol.net

South Africa
Name: Vanishree Pavadai 
Email: vanishree@siyanda.com

United States
Name: Filiz Odabas-Geldiay
Email: usa@iahv.org


United Kingdom
Name: Sue Hindle
Email: sue.hindle@iahv.org.uk